Featuring Winners of Ernst & Young's Entrepreneur Of The Year AwardsIn their own words . . .Jay S. Walker-priceline.comMike McNulty and Mike Hagan-VerticalNetChristina Jones-pcOrderWilliam Porter and Christos Cotsakos-E*TradeGregory K. Jones-uBidRussell Horowitz-Go2NetKen Pasternak-Knight/TrimarkWilliam Schrader-PSINetPierre Omidyar-eBayMark Cuban and Todd Wagner-broadcast.

Rezensionen ( 0 )
Every Friday we give gifts for the best reviews.
The winner is announced on the pages of ReadRate in social networks.
Zitate (0)
Sie können als Erste ein Zitat veröffentlichen.