Марина Харив
Марина Харив
Follower 1
  • Bei uns sind: 6 Jahre
  • Letzter Besuch:
    29. Juni 2016
hat das Buch gelesen
21. März 2014
Buch Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3)
[0]

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner seriesThe Death Cure is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that...

hat das Buch bewertet
und hat das Buch gelesen
Dieses Buch ist bewertet von 2
Марина Харив
sidelnikov108
21. März 2014
Buch The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
[2]

'Some things are just sitting there, minding their own business, waiting to be discovered. Like America. And other things are probably better off left alone'Nine-year-old Bruno has a lot of things on his mind. Who is the 'Fury'? Why did...

möchte das Buch lesen
Wer möchte dieses Buch lesen? 10
Марина Харив
Настя Погожая
Марианна Говор
Екатерина Гостева
Владимир Никитин
Валерий Боков
Арина Харченко
Anonymer Nutzer
Алексей Николаенко
Anonymer Nutzer
20. Februar 2014
Buch Vita Nostra
[46]

Жизнь Саши Самохиной превращается в кошмар. Ей сделали предложение, от которого невозможно отказаться; окончив школу, Саша против своей воли поступает в странный Институт специальных технологий, где студенты похожи на чудовищ, а...

liest das Buch
20. Februar 2014
Buch Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3)
[0]

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner seriesThe Death Cure is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that...

hat das Buch gelesen
und hat das Buch bewertet
20. Februar 2014
Buch Child 44
[1]

Stalin's Soviet Union is an official paradise, where citizens live free from crime and fear only one thing: the all-powerful State. Defending this system is idealistic security officer Leo Demidov, a war hero who believes in the iron fist...

hat das Buch kommentiert
20. Februar 2014
hat das Buch gelesen
und hat das Buch bewertet
20. Februar 2014
Buch Maze Runner
[1]

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze....

hat das Buch bewertet
Dieses Buch ist bewertet von 221
Марина Харив
Яна Офицерова
Юрий Капатков
Юля Ратиева
Юлия Семёнова
Юлия Сафиуллина
Юлия Ильина
Юлия Борзякова
Юлия Афлетунова
Anonymer Nutzer
30. März 2013
Buch Жутко громко и запредельно близко
[221]

Роман Фоера "Жутко громко и запредельно близко" - это трогательная, глубокая, искренняя и щемящая сердце история, рассказанная 9-летним мальчиком, отец которого погиб в одной из башен-близнецов 11 сентября 2001 года. Мировая премьера...

hat das Buch bewertet
Dieses Buch ist bewertet von 86
Марина Харив
Юрій Кобецький
Юрий
Юлия Воронецкая
Anonymer Nutzer
Тетяна Суміна
Степан
Сергей Красилич
Сергей Гончаров
Роман Лескин
28. März 2013
Buch Чума
[86]

«Чума» Альбера Камю —это роман-притча. В город приходит страшная болезнь – и люди начинают умирать. Отцы города, скрывая правду, делают жителей заложниками эпидемии. И каждый стоит перед выбором: бороться за жизнь, искать выход или...

Top